Our Carousel Models are true space-saving solutions.

Up to 480 bottles can be stored on a small floor space.

 

The rotating bottle racks are also available as mobile versions depending on capacity – only when the quantity of more than 250 bottles is reached, the rack is fixed at one location – up to this quantity you can also move your wines flexibly in the presentation room.

Carousel Model Table

The Carousel Model Table with up to 48 bottles is the easiest to use in the private sector as well as in restaurants or wine shops. It can be easily presented on movable furniture. The optional refrigerator ensures perfect cooling of the bottles.

Carousel Model Table, rotating 48 or 72 bottles  

 

Datasheet

Carousel Model Table,  rotating 48 or 72 bottles with cube

Datasheet

Carousel Model Table,  rotating 48 or 72 bottles, cube and refrigerator

Datasheet

Model Carousel Stationary

With the Carousel Model Stationary most bottles can be stored. The installation of the ceiling model is very easy – the carousel is clamped between the floor and ceiling of the room. The assembly is done without drilling or screwing the ceiling or the floor. The fixed carousel can store up to 480 bottles. Hardly more than 1m² is required for this.

Carousel Model Stationary, rotating various capacities up to 480 bottles

Data sheet

Datenblatt

Construction of the Model Carousel Stationary

Model Carousel Mobile

The Model Carousel Mobile can store up to 280 bottles in a space-saving and mobile way. The carousel is mounted on a stable plate with rollers and can be moved without much effort. Ideal for wine shops. Impressive for presentations.

Carousel Model Mobile, rotatable and mobile, various capacities up to 280 bottles

Datasheet

How can I order a rack-art™ bottle rack?

We will provide a list of our dealers in your region very soon. In the meantime we can help you personally – please contact us at:

E-Mail: hello@rack-art.com
Sales Germany : +49-171-4205799
Sales Austria : +43-664-2446924

I have a distribution company and would like to add rack-art products to my range.

Unsere Flaschenkarusselle sind wahre Raumsparlösungen.

Auf geringer Grundfläche können bis zu 480 Flaschen gelagert werden.

Die drehbaren Flaschenregale sind je nach Kapazität auch als fahrbare Varianten verfügbar – erst bei einer Menge von mehr als 250 Flaschen ist das Regal fix an einem Standort – bis zu dieser Menge können Sie Ihre Weine im Präsentationsraum auch flexibel bewegen.

Tischmodell

Das Tischmodell kann mit bis zu 48 Flaschen am leichtesten sowohl im privaten Bereich, als auch in Restaurants oder Vinotheken eingesetzt werden. Es kann leicht auf beweglichen Möbeln präsentiert werden. Der optionale Kühlschrank sorgt für die perfekte Kühlung der Flaschen.

Tischkarussell,  drehbar 48 oder 72 Flaschen

Datenblatt

Tischkarussell,  drehbar 48 oder 72 Flaschen

Datenblatt

Tischkarussell,  drehbar 48 oder 72 Flaschen mit Kubus

Datenblatt

Tischkarussell,  drehbar 48 oder 72 Flaschen, Kubus und Kühlschrank

Datenblatt

Deckenmodell

Mit dem Deckenmodell können am meisten Flaschen gelagert werden. Die Montage des Deckenmodells ist denkbar einfach – das Karussell wird zwischen Boden und Decke des Raums eingeklemmt. Der Aufbau erfolgt ganz ohne Anbohren oder verschrauben weder der Decke oder dem Boden. Das fixe Karussell lagert bis zu 480 Flaschen. Dafür ist kaum mehr als 1m² nötig.

Karussellmodell Decke,  drehbar verschiedene Kapazitäten bis zu 480 Flaschen

Datenblatt

Aufbau Deckenmodell

Karussell fahrbar

Das mobile Karussel kann bis zu 280 Flaschen platzsparend und beweglich lagern. Das Karussell ist auf einer stabilen Platte mit Rollen montiert und kann ohne großen Aufwand bewegt werden. Ideal für Vinotheken. Eindrucksvoll bei Präsentationen.

Karussellmodell drehbar und fahrbar, verschiedene Kapazitäten bis zu 280 Flaschen

Datenblatt

Wie kann ich ein Rack – Art Flaschenregal bestellen?

Hier finden Sie in kürze eine Auflistung unserer Händler in Ihrer Region. Inzwischen können wir Ihnen gerne persönlich weiterhelfen – kontaktieren Sie uns unter:

E-Mail: hello@rack-art.com
Sales Deutschland: +49-171-4205799
Sales Österreich: +43-664-2446924

Ich habe ein Vertriebsunternehmen und möchte gerne rack-art Produkte in mein Sortiment aufnehmen.